Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET DAY, Thursday, 1st September 2022

School Opens for all years Friday, 2nd September

Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022 

INSET DAY Thursday, 24th November 2022

INSET DAY Friday, 25th November 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023 

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
INSET DAY, Monday, 23rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023 
Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 

INSET DAY, Friday 7th July (Primary Day)
Ends: Friday 21 July 2023