Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAY Wednesday 1 September 2021
Re-open (Years 7 & 11) Thursday 2 September 2021
Re-open (Years 7, 8, 10 & 11) Friday 3 September 2021
Re-open (all students) Monday 6 September 2021
INSET DAY Tuesday 21 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
INSET day Thursday 25 November 2021
INSET day Friday 26 November 2021
Closure after school Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-opens Tuesday 4 January 2022
Closure in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee Monday 24 January 2022
Half term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Closure after school Friday 1 April 2022

                     

Summer Term 2022

Re-opens Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
INSET Day Friday 1 July 2022 
Closure after school Friday 22nd July 2022