Term Dates 2020-21

Spring Term 2021

Re-opens

Monday 4 January 2021 (REMOTE LEARNING FOR ALL STUDENTS)

Monday 11 January 2021 Year 11 return to school

Monday 18 January 2021 All year groups return to school

Half term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Closure after school Friday 26 March 2021

                     

Summer Term 2021

Re-opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Inset Day Friday 2 July 2021 
Closure after school Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Total number of days - 190 + 5 Inset days

 

Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAY Wednesday 1 September 2021
Re-open Thursday 2 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
INSET day Thursday 25 November 2021
INSET day Friday 26 November 2021
Closure after school Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-opens Tuesday 4 January 2022
INSET DAY Monday 24 January 2022
Half term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Closure after school Friday 1 April 2022

                     

Summer Term 2022

Re-opens Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
INSET Day Friday 1 July 2022 
Closure after school Friday 22nd July 2022