Miss S Allen (SAL)


Mrs C Armstrong (CAR)


Miss E Bailey (EBA)        

Progress Co-ordinator (Year 7)

Miss E Balmforth (EBL)

Head of Science

Mr D Cairns (DCA)


Mr P Carr (PCA)

Head of Mathematics

Mrs M Carrigan (MCA)

Attendance Manager

Mr P Carroll (PCA)

Science Technician

Mr M Cassidy (MCS)


Miss A Christian (ACH)

Head of English

Mr L Christie (LCH)


Mrs E Cox (ECO)

English; Progress Co-ordinator (Blue Section)

(currently on Maternity Leave)

Mrs B Crook (BCR)

Teaching Assistant. Pastoral Support

Mrs S Daintree

Cover Supervisor

Mr J Davison (JDA)

Humanities: History

Mrs L Eastham (LEA)

Physical Education; Progress Co-ordinator (Yellow Section).  (Currently on Maternity leave).

Mrs S Eckersley (SEC)

School Business Manager

Mrs N Ellery (NEL)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Ford

Teaching Assistant

Miss N Foy (NFO)


Mr J Gardner (JGA)

2nd in English

Mr B Golden (BGO)

2nd in Science

Mrs E Gorrill (EGO)

School Business Support Officer

Mr P Grave (PGR)

Technology Technician

Miss A Halsall (AHA)


Mr G Hardman (GHA)

Cover Supervisor

Mr J Harris (JHA)


Mr S Harvey (SHA)

ICT Manager/Site Supervisor

Mrs S Harvey (SHR)


Mrs P Heywood-Connor (PHC)

Expressive Arts: Drama; Community Arts Co-ordinator

Ms D Hill (DHI)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs V Hill (VHI)

Humanities: Religious Education; 2nd in Humanities 

Mrs L Hodgson (LHO)

Headteacher’s PA & Cover Manager

Mrs R Holden (RHO)

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J Hough (JHO)


Mr P Howarth (PHO)

Deputy Headteacher

Mr B Hull (BHU)

Head of Technology

Mr R Hutton (RHU)

Physical Education and Humanities

Mrs D Jarmon (DHI)

Catering Manager

Mr C Jeffrey (CJE)


Mr S Keith (SKE)

Humanities: Geography

Ms J King

Cover Supervisor

Mr T Kirk


Miss M Knight (MKN)

School Business Support Officer

Ms S Knowles (SKN)

Librarian & Arts Technician

Miss H Lappin (HLA)


Ms K Lloyd (KLL)


Mrs L Lo (LLO)

Humanities: History

Mrs R Long (RLO)

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning).  English.

Mr A Lyons (ALY)

Head of Mathematics

Mrs J Main (JMI)

Head of Humanities

Mr D Martin (DMA)


Mrs K Matthews ()

Teaching Assistant

Ms J Mayor (JMA)

Humanities and French; SENCO

Mrs D McClelland (DMC)

Science; Progress Co-ordinator (Red Section)

Mrs A McLeod (AMC)

Head of Expressive Arts

Mrs S Miller (SMI)

Art and Textiles

Mr J Moorcroft-Jones (JMJ)

Computing and ICT

Mr J G Moore (GMO)

Head of Physical Education

Mrs E Murray (EMU)

Expressive Arts: Music

Mrs L Nuttall (LNU)


Miss E Parker (EPA)


Mrs L Parker (LPA)

School Business Support Officer

Mrs J Purvis (JPU)


Mrs J Redmayne (JRE)

Teaching Assistant

Ms M Richardson (MRI)

Computing, ICT and Enterprise

Mrs C Riding (CRI)

Examinations and Data Officer

Mrs S Rigby (SRI)


Mrs G Roberts (GRO)

School Business Support Officer

Mrs N Robinson (NRO)


Mrs A Robles

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Rowson (CRO)

Modern Foreign Languages; Progress
Co-ordinator (Blue Section)

Miss K Royal (KRO)

Careers Co-ordinator and Work Experience

Mr D Sharples (DSH)

Head of Art

Ms S Sharples (SSH)

2nd in Maths; Humanities

Mrs L Shaw (LSH)

Technology: Food; Progress Co-ordinator (indigo Section)

Miss V Shaw (VSH)

Family Support Worker

Ms S Smailiukaite (SSM)

School Business Support Officer

Mr A Straw (AST)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Sweeney (RSW)

Physical Education; SSCO; Co-ordinator of PSHE

Mr H Tetlow (HTE)

Site Supervisor I/C

Mr D Turner (DTU)

Head of Computing and ICT

Mrs P Wall (PWA)

Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum). Health and Social Care

Mrs S Walmsley (SWA)

HLTA. Pastoral support

Miss C Whittaker-Bryan (CBR) Physical Education

Mrs J Withers (JWI)

Assistant Headteacher (Assessment).  Mathematics.

Miss S Woodward (SWO)

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs S Yaqub (SYA)

Human Studies: Geography; Progress Co-ordinator (Yellow Section - Temporary)

Miss S Youssouf (SYO)



Financial information:  We are required to publish the information that we have no employees who earn more than £100,000 per year.