Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY Friday 1 September 2017
Re-open  Monday 4 September 2017
Half term Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2017
Inset day Thursday 30 November 2017
Inset day Friday 1 December 2017
Closure after school Friday 22 December 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Re-opens Monday 8 January 2018
Inset day Friday 19 January 2018
Half term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Closure after school Friday 23 March 2018

                     

 

Summer Term 2018

Re-opens Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Inset Day Friday 22 June 2018
Closure after school Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Total number of days - 190




© Copyright 2017 Walton-le-Dale High School